The firm currently comprises 18 specialist commercial property solicitors nearly all of whom have Magic Circle or Top 10 firm training, 2 trainee solicitors and 2 paralegals. In terms of the number of solicitors and their post-qualification experience we are at the top in terms of North West Real Estate teams. Please have a look at our lawyer profiles by clicking on a lawyer below.

Angus Whyte

Angus Whyte

Managing Partner

0161 925 4602

awhyte@land-law.co.uk

Paul Grundy

Paul Grundy

Partner

0161 925 4616

pgrundy@land-law.co.uk

Helen Davidson

Helen Davidson

Partner

0161 925 4622

hdavidson@land-law.co.uk

Sarah Bonwick

Sarah Bonwick

Partner

0161 925 4629

sbonwick@land-law.co.uk

Jenny Clarke

Jenny Clarke

Partner

0161 925 4627

jclarke@land-law.co.uk

Jen Morris

Jen Morris

Partner (Litigation)

0161 925 4626

jmorris@land-law.co.uk

Karen Taylor

Karen Taylor

Associate Partner (Litigation)

0161 925 4639

ktaylor@land-law.co.uk

Peter Barber

Peter Barber

Senior Solicitor

0161 925 4637

pbarber@land-law.co.uk

Gwyneth Heritage

Gwyneth Heritage

Senior Solicitor

0161 925 4612

gheritage@land-law.co.uk

Anya James-Weller

Anya James-Weller

Solicitor

0161 925 4614

ajames-weller@land-law.co.uk

Ellen McDermott

Ellen McDermott

Solicitor

0161 925 4611

emcdermott@land-law.co.uk

Jonathan Pickles

Jonathan Pickles

Solicitor

0161 925 4632

jpickles@land-law.co.uk

Kelly Harris

Kelly Harris

Solicitor

0161 925 4634

kharris@land-law.co.uk

Nicola Jackson

Nicola Jackson

Solicitor

0161 925 4292

njackson@land-law.co.uk

Siân Westby

Siân Westby

Solicitor (Litigation)

0161 925 4290

swestby@land-law.co.uk

Gemma Pugh

Gemma Pugh

Trainee Solicitor

0161 925 4283

gpugh@land-law.co.uk

Hannah Mould

Hannah Mould

Trainee Solicitor

0161 925 4635

hmould@land-law.co.uk

Charlotte Jackson

Charlotte Jackson

Paralegal

0161 925 4284

cjackson@land-law.co.uk

Jennifer Hartley

Jennifer Hartley

Paralegal

0161 925 4281

jhartley@land-law.co.uk

Diana Craven

Diana Craven

Consultant

0161 925 4621

dcraven@land-law.co.uk

Hans Scheiwiller

Hans Scheiwiller

Consultant

0161 925 4610

hscheiwiller@land-law.co.uk

Stephen Birchall

Stephen Birchall

Consultant

0161 925 4630

sbirchall@land-law.co.uk

Steven Jennings

Steven Jennings

Consultant - Property Litigation

0161 925 4619

sjennings@land-law.co.uk