The firm currently comprises 20 specialist commercial property solicitors nearly all of whom have Magic Circle or Top 10 firm training, 3 trainee solicitors and 1 paralegal. In terms of the number of solicitors and their post-qualification experience we are at the top in terms of North West Real Estate teams. Please have a look at our lawyer profiles by clicking on a lawyer below.

Angus Whyte

Angus Whyte

Managing Partner

0161 925 4602

awhyte@land.law

Paul Grundy

Paul Grundy

Partner

0161 925 4616

pgrundy@land.law

Helen Davidson

Helen Davidson

Partner

0161 925 4622

hdavidson@land.law

Sarah Bonwick

Sarah Bonwick

Partner

0161 925 4629

sbonwick@land.law

Jenny Clarke

Jenny Clarke

Partner

0161 925 4627

jclarke@land.law

Jen Morris

Jen Morris

Partner (Litigation)

0161 925 4626

jmorris@land.law

Karen Taylor

Karen Taylor

Associate Partner (Litigation)

0161 925 4639

ktaylor@land.law

Peter Barber

Peter Barber

Senior Solicitor

0161 925 4637

pbarber@land.law

Gwyneth Heritage

Gwyneth Heritage

Senior Solicitor

0161 925 4612

gheritage@land.law

Andrea Fazekas

Andrea Fazekas

Solicitor

0161 925 4600

afazekas@land.law

Anya James-Weller

Anya James-Weller

Solicitor

0161 925 4614

ajames-weller@land.law

Ellen McDermott

Ellen McDermott

Solicitor

0161 925 4611

emcdermott@land.law

Jonathan Pickles

Jonathan Pickles

Solicitor

0161 925 4632

jpickles@land.law

Kelly Harris

Kelly Harris

Solicitor

0161 925 4634

kharris@land.law

Nicola Jackson

Nicola Jackson

Solicitor

0161 925 4292

njackson@land.law

Siân Westby

Siân Westby

Solicitor (Litigation)

0161 925 4290

swestby@land.law

Gemma Pugh

Gemma Pugh

Trainee Solicitor

0161 925 4283

gpugh@land.law

Hannah Mould

Hannah Mould

Trainee Solicitor

0161 925 4635

hmould@land.law

Charlotte Jackson

Charlotte Jackson

Paralegal

0161 925 4284

cjackson@land.law

Jennifer Hartley

Jennifer Hartley

Trainee Solicitor

0161 925 4281

jhartley@land.law

Diana Craven

Diana Craven

Consultant

0161 925 4621

dcraven@land.law

Hans Scheiwiller

Hans Scheiwiller

Consultant

0161 925 4610

hscheiwiller@land.law

Stephen Birchall

Stephen Birchall

Consultant

0161 925 4630

sbirchall@land.law

Steven Jennings

Steven Jennings

Consultant - Property Litigation

0161 925 4619

sjennings@land.law